Table of All Libraries' Hours

2016 - 2017 Woodruff Library Master Schedule

--------------------------

Fall Schedule: Aug 24 - Dec 14, 2016

Fall Schedule 2016 PDF

Exceptions to Woodruff Library building regular hours

Wed - Thu, Aug 24 - 25   7:30 am - Midnight
Fri - Sat, Aug 26 - 27   7:30 am - 6 pm
Sun, Aug 28   11 am - 6 pm
Mon - Sat, Aug 29 - Sep 3   7:30 am - Midnight
Sun, Sept 4   11 am - Midnight
Mon, Sep 5   CLOSED
Tue, Sept 6   7:30 am - 24 hrs
Sat - Sun, Oct 8 - 9   11 am - 6 pm
Mon, Oct 10   7:30 am - 6 pm
Tue, Oct 11   7:30 am - 24 hrs
Wed, Nov 23   24 hrs - 6 pm
Thur - Fri, Nov 24 - 25   CLOSED
Sat, Nov 26   11am - 6 pm
Sat, Dec 3 - Tues, Dec 13   Open 24 hours
Wed, Dec 14   Closes at 6 pm

Fall Session: Aug 24 - Dec 14, 2016

TodayMon, Aug 29Tue, Aug 30Wed, Aug 31Thu, Sep 1Fri, Sep 2Sat, Sep 3
Woodruff Library Building11am - 6pm7:30am - Midnight7:30am - Midnight7:30am - Midnight7:30am - Midnight7:30am - Midnight7:30am - Midnight
Visitors11am - 6pm7:30am - 9pm7:30am - 9pm7:30am - 9pm7:30am - 9pm7:30am - 9pm7:30am - 9pm
Library Service Desk, Reference & Learning Commons 11am - 6pm8am - 11pm8am - 11pm8am - 11pm8am - 11pm8am - 8pm10am - 6pm
Music and Media Library 11am - 6pm8am - Midnight8am - Midnight8am - Midnight8am - Midnight8am - 8pm10am - 6pm
Interlibrary Loan CLOSED9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pmCLOSED
Peet's Coffee & Tea11am - 6pm7:30am - Midnight7:30am - Midnight7:30am - Midnight7:30am - Midnight7:30am - Midnight11am - 10pm
Classroom Technologies and AV SupportCLOSED9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pmCLOSED
Emory's Center for Digital Scholarship (ECDS)CLOSED9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pmCLOSED
Center for Faculty Development and ExcellenceCLOSED9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pmCLOSED
Matheson Reading RoomCLOSED7:30am - 5pm7:30am - 5pm7:30am - 5pm7:30am - 5pm7:30am - 5pm11am - 5pm
Stack Tower11am - 6pm7:30am - Midnight7:30am - Midnight7:30am - Midnight7:30am - Midnight7:30am - Midnight7:30am - Midnight
Science Commons Service DeskCLOSED9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pmCLOSEDCLOSED
Rose Library HoursCLOSED9:00am-5:00pm9:00am-5:00pm9:00am-5:00pm9:00am-5:00pm9:00am-5:00pmCLOSED
Goizueta Business Library Reference DeskSelf-service9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pmSelf-service
WHSC Library Main Building12PM-12AM8AM-12AM8AM-12AM8AM-12AM8AM-12AM8AM-7PM10AM-7PM
Oxford College Library Hours10AM-2AM8AM-2AM8AM-2AM8AM-2AM8AM-2AM8AM-6PM10AM-6PM