- Your selections:
Database Results for Your Selections
Results 1 - 6 of 6
APA Style Central is designed to help users develop their writing and research skills. It provides an online environment for teaching, writing, and publishing in APA style.Expand
The Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association is built into this resource.
Subjects: Business, Neuroscience Animal Behavior, Psychology, Reference Sources
The Colonial State Papers (CO1) is a database of documents that were presented to the Privy Council and the Board of Trade between 1574 and 1757, and that relate to the governance of and activities in, the American, Canadian, and West Indian Colonies of England.Expand
The database also contains the Calendar of the State Papers Colonial: North America and West Indies, which includes bibliographic descriptions of documents from COI and other Colonial Office Files.
Subjects: History Early Modern 1450-1800, History World, History US
e-Anatomy is a comprehensive interactive atlas of human anatomy with over 40 different modules covering the full body. Each module presents medical imaging examinations (e.g.Expand
CT scans and MRI) with annotated anatomical structures and diagrams.
Subjects: Biological Sciences, Health
The Lieberman Institute Index is an extensive online database enabling access to scholarly writings relating to the texts of Talmudic literature. The Index offers quick and easy access to discussions and interpretations of Talmudic passages found in both modern academic research and medieval Talmudic scholarship; the selection of any Talmudic passage directs the user to the specific references in scholarly books, articles, and various treatises that discuss that passage.Expand
Subjects: Jewish Studies, Religion
Guide to scholarly literature in the field, subdivided into articles by established scholars covering major categories of research with corresponding bibliographies of recommended resources.Each article is peer-reviewed and new content is added regularly.Expand
Guide to scholarly literature in the field, subdivided into articles by established scholars covering major categories of research with corresponding bibliographies of recommended resources.
Each article is peer-reviewed and new content is added regularly. Started in August 29, 2012.
Subjects: Jewish Studies
With publication started in June 1946 and a current circulation of 3 million, People's Daily is the most influential and authoritative newspaper in China. It is the official voice of the central government of the People's Republic of China For the last 70 years, the People's Daily has published daily issues that provide the single location where the central government and the Communist Party of China announce their respective policies and disseminate governmental, political, and economic messages to the public and the world.Expand
Most importantly, since its inception the newspaper has been the true barometer of the political climate of Chinese society on a daily basis.
Subjects: Area Studies, Chinese Studies, Political Science