Table of All Libraries' Hours

Emory University ID required 9 pm - 7:30 am

---------------------------

August 26 - December 16, 2015

Exceptions to Woodruff Library building regular hours

Wed - Sat, Aug 26 - 29: 7:30 am - Midnight
Sun, Sept 6: 11 am - Midnight
Mon, Sep 7: CLOSED
Tue, Sept 8: 7:30 am - 24 hrs
Sat - Sun, Oct 10 - 11: 11 am - 6 pm
Mon, Oct 12: 7:30 am - 6 pm
Tue, Oct 13: 7:30 am - 24 hrs
Wed, Nov 25: 24 hrs - 6 pm
Thur - Sat, Nov 26 - 28: CLOSED
Sat, Dec 5 - Tues, Dec 15: see pdf
Wed, Dec 16: Closes at 6 pm

---------------------------

Fall Session: August 26 - December 16, 2015

TodaySun, Sep 6Mon, Sep 7Tue, Sep 8Wed, Sep 9Thu, Sep 10Fri, Sep 11
Woodruff Library Building7:30am - Midnight11am - MidnightCLOSED7:30am - 24 hrsOpen 24 HoursOpen 24 HoursCloses at Midnight
Visitors7:30am - 9pm11am - 9pmCLOSED7:30am - 9pm7:30am - 9pm7:30am - 9pm7:30am - 9pm
Library Service Desk, Reference & Learning Commons 10am - 6pm11am - 6pmCLOSED8am - 11pm8am - 11pm8am - 11pm8am - 8pm
Music and Media Library 10am - 6pm11am - 6pmCLOSED8am - Midnight8am - Midnight8am - Midnight8am - 8pm
Interlibrary Loan CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pm
Peet's Coffee & Tea11am - 10pm1pm - MidnightCLOSED7am - 1am7am - 1am7am - 1am7am - 10pm
Classroom Technologies and AV SupportCLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED8:30am - 5pm8:30am - 5pm8:30am - 5pm8:30am - 5pm
Emory's Center for Digital Scholarship (ECDS)CLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pm
Center for Faculty Development and ExcellenceCLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED8:30am - 4:30pm8:30am - 4:30pm8:30am - 4:30pm8:30am - 4:30pm
Matheson Reading Room7:30am - 7pm11am - 11pmCLOSED7:30am - 2am7:30am - 2am7:30am - 2am7:30am - 7pm
Stack Tower7:30am - 11:30pm11am - MidnightCLOSED7:30am - Midnight7:30am - Midnight7:30am - Midnight7:30am - 11:30pm
Science Commons Service DeskCLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pm9am - 5pm
MARBL HoursCLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED9:00am-5:00pm9:00am-5:00pm9:00am-5:00pm9:00am-5:00pm